We're looking for Sponsors. Place Your Ad Here.

Friday, February 10, 2006

Some new albums

just to remind you that MediaPortal.ru has posted several brand new albums released in 2006:

Verjnuarmu - Muanpiallinen Helevetti (Finland, Folk Metal, debut)
Tears Of Anger - In The Shadows (Sweden, Progressive Heavy Metal)
Mystic Circle - The Bloody Path Of God (Germany, Black Metal)
Edguy - Rocket Ride (Germany, Power Metal)
Krisiun - Assassi Nation (Brasil, Brutal Death Metal)
SADUS - Out For Blood (USA, Thrash Metal)
and much more...

enjoy \m/



Anonymous Anonymous said...

You mention MediaPortal has new albums, which is nice if you could explain how to download anything from MediaPortal. All i get is error or html documents, no mp3, does one have to become a member ot need a password to get these files?

Sunday, February 12, 2006 12:05:00 AM  
Blogger Huỳnh Thế An said...

i forgot to say that sometimes they shut down their server so you cannot download any file. you have to wait, come back later and check it again. i know it sounds stupid!

no need to register or password.

Sunday, February 12, 2006 5:58:00 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home